Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Toni's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lakewood

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Toni's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Zemia05927jackson about 2 months ago

14" PEPPERONI PIZZA

Best pepperoni pizza ever had in my life

Monicapelchat8 2 months ago

18" PEPPERONI PIZZA

Cheap food but is SOOOO delicious.. I'm not from here & im such a pizza lover & have been looking for a good spot for the last year & finally found it here! Reminds me of New York pizza (AKA the best pizza). AND they're open late???? How can you not love

Mkne97 2 months ago

18" PEPPERONI PIZZA

Best NY style pizza in Cleveland. The crunch of the pepperoni is great with the thin crust

Nico 3 months ago

Mortadella

Best pizza ever! The crust is top notch! Extra crunchy and perfectly portioned toppings! Yummmm

Boutsideox 4 months ago

Calzones 14"

The 14" Calzone is my favorite menu item by far! It's crispy on the outside and perfectly done on the inside with the items you want. I usually go for a chicken bacon with ranch. But the true stars are the friendly welcoming staff that works at Tonis! Thanks guys keep up the good work

Sbpear3456 2 months ago

10" BUILD YOUR OWN PIZZA

Toni's is the best pizza In Lakewood. Also awesome that they are open so late.

Michele M 2 months ago

14" BUILD YOUR OWN PIZZA

I am new to the Lakewood area. I tried the place everyone raves about and I wasn't impressed. So, I tried Toni's and now it is the only place I will go. Sauce is great and the crust is delicious. I'm Italian so I take my pizza seriously. Great place with great staff.

Meg 3 months ago

Greek Dressing

Large Salad, Generous Toppings Fresh Lettuce. Yummy Dressing

Benitosolis72 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pizza - 10"

I love tony's because they are the only place open late at night that you can get a delicious pizza made to order but don't take my word for it you got to try it for yourself it's amazing.

Ianjoyce2007 4 months ago

14" BUILD YOUR OWN PIZZA

Toni's Pizza is my absolute go-to spot in Lakewood. These guys make great pizzas, incredible wings, and the service couldn't be better. Toni himself has become a friend (due to how often we order) and I feel very lucky to have such a great business operating here on the West Side of Lakewood. Thanks again guys!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA